Image

Words are fun!

1 May

I found this thoroughly entertaining and pretty cute. I must give credit to iwastesomuchtime where I found it. Check it out! 🙂

Words are fun!

13 Responses to “Words are fun!”

  1. sampiper22 2 June 2012 at 5:39 pm #

    Haha! Excellent!

  2. just Kevin here 2 June 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    lol. so good
    k

  3. dlkoch 2 June 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    Loved the homophones! Laughed really hard!! Thanks for following my site, hope I don’t disappoint!

  4. chuu2venge 4 June 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    lol looking at the cat

  5. Jeana 4 June 2012 at 11:52 pm #

    We had been talking about homonyms in our household this past week. Our three year old is very interested in words that sound the same. This is great. This post prompted me to look up the difference between homonyms, homophones and homographs. Pop quiz – do you know? 😉

    • berndavis 5 June 2012 at 9:28 am #

      I didn’t offhand! I had to look it up! You gave me an idea for a possible blog entry though 🙂

  6. anlena 5 June 2012 at 1:29 am #

    This is awesome!

  7. Reblogged this on El Crack Inglés Blog and commented:
    A grade A or
    A grey day!

  8. Literary Tiger 9 June 2012 at 7:49 pm #

    Dam that’s hiliarious vs Damn, that’s hilarious. Hee-hee. Great post.

  9. elm0sh 14 June 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    I believe you are also going to enjoy this http://theoatmeal.com/comics/misspelling 😉

  10. megankuykendall 25 June 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    I got a rally go laugh out of this post. Thanks!

  11. curlyqcarolyn 26 June 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Love the homophones!!

  12. Geek 20/20 10 July 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    I was teaching this a few weeks ago my kids would have loved this.

Leave a Reply

